Woodbury Chamber of Commerce Members


Abrash Galleries

40 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-7847                                   
Karen Reddington-Hughes
abrash.galleries@sbcglobal.net
www.abrashgalleries.com


Ace Hardware

690 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-5999                                         
Christine Collins
christine@helpfulplace.com
www.helpfulplace.com


AVEDO SOLUTIONS

P.O. Box 1324
Middlebury, Ct. 06762
Anastasia V. Persico
203-725-8330
avedosolutions@gmail.com
www.avedosolutions.com


Dr. James S. Bauer

40 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-4402
Dr. James Bauer
mjord23@aol.com
www.drjamesbauer.com


Bethlehem Ambulance Association, Inc.

85 Main Street South
Bethlehem, Ct. 06751
Beth Steffero
203-266-6666
www.bethlehemambulance.org


Sindy Butkus, broker associate

289 Main Street South
Woodbury, CT 06776
(203) 232-3723
Sindybutkus@gmail.com
Sindybutkus.com


Carlitos Restaurant

20 Sherman Hill Road
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-8020
Ervin R. Lara
Carlitoswoodbury.com
ervin5272@gmail.com


Clapp and Tuttle

P.O. Box 347
742 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798          
203-263-2207
Mieke Schuyler
clappandtuttle@gmail.com


Robert F. Clarke

153 Barn Hill Road
P.O. Box 1025
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-0795
bobclarke@charter.net


Constantine’s Restaurant LLC

1142 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-232-1138
Eva Sfinarolakis


CR Salon

40 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-6330
Cindy LaRowe
crsalon@gmail.com
www.crsalonhair.com


Davis Companion Animal Hospital

127 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-8866
Debra Zeigler
davisahfin@yahoo.com


Kathy Doyle

35 Washington Road
Woodbury, Ct 06798
203-558-6055
kdoyle8273@gmail.com


Drakeley Real Estate Inc.

256 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct 06798
Tim Drakeley
203- 263-4336
info@drakeley.com


Edward Jones Investments

John Holmes
20 Sherman Hill Road
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-586-1264
John.holmes@edwardjones.com


Evergreen Inn and Tavern

506 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-994-0598- cell
Jennifer Cascone
Evergreeeninnwoodbury@gmail.com
Evergreeninnwoodbury.com


Excellent Cleaning 2 LLC

1324 Straits Turnpike
Middlebury, Ct. 06762
excellentcleaning2@yahoo.com
Kimete Mvarem
203-982-9795


Flanders Nature Center and Land Trust

5 Church Hill Road
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
Arthur Milnor
203-263-3711
Flanders@Flandersnaturecenter.org
www.Flandersnaturecenter.org


Great Heritage Investments

14 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
George Messier
203-217-2652
ghm@55great.com


Grounded Goodwife

785 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
Ehris Urban and Velya Jancz-Urban
203-942-0774
groundedgoodwife@yahoo.com
www.groundedgoodwife.com


Ion Bank

670 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-266-9100
Jessica Allen
jallen@ionbank.com


J&M Family Chiropractic

226 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-586-1466
Dr. Melissa Beck
www.jmfamilychiropractic.com


John’s Cafe

693 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-0188
Dennis DeBellas
ddebellas@charter.net
www.johnscafe.com


Litchfield County Computer

87 Sage Road
Woodbury, CT. 06798
203-263-2793
Matthew Smith 
www.litchfieldcountycomputer.com


Paul Luchetti & Assoc.

80 Bear Hill Rd.
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
Paul Luchetti
201-415-3703
Pmluchetti@aol.com


Lutheran Home of Southbury

990 Main Street North
Southbury, Ct. 06488
203-264-9135
Wendy Mutter
wmutter@lhsouthbury.com


Manzi Insurance and Real Estate

P.O. Box 693
215 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-8881
cmanzi@manziins.com
www.manziins.com


New Morning Market

129 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
John Pittari
203-263-4868
lori.newmorn@gmail.com
www.newmorn.com


Newtown Savings Bank

Matthew Mihalcik
238 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-364-2973
mmihalcik@nsbonline.com


Oster Consulting Group

11 Washington Road #1
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-913-7663
Rick Oster
www.growwithocg.com


Ovens of France

660 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-2540
Denis Niez


Pomperaug River Watershed Coalition

39 Sherman Hill Road
Suite C-103
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
Carol Haskins
203-263-0076
info@pomperaug.org
www.pomperaug.org


Ready to Exhale

51 Depot Street Suite 113
Watertown, Ct. 06795
Debbie Barry
203-558-5025
readytoexhaleLLC@yahoo.com
www.readytoexhale.com


Rustic Charm

107 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-586-8460
Charlotte Adams
charmd771@gmail.com


San Remo Restaurant

135 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-4442
Christos Gogas
cgogas@aol.com
www.sanremorestaurant.net


Marta Nerin,
State Farm Insurance

530 Middlebury Road
Suite 103B
Middlebury, Ct. 06762
203-528-3779
admin@martaismyagent.com
www.martaismyagent.com


Stone House Studio and Gallery

1917 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
JoAnn Clapp
860-945-1917
Stonehousestudio@charter.net
www.JClappdesigns.com


TD BANK

59 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-0690
Samantha Hornbuckle
www.tdbank.com


The Painted Tree

45 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-0851
Lisa Amatruda
lisa.amatruda@gmail.com
www.thepaintedtree.net


Washington Geriatrics Consulting, llc, dba washington home care consortium

45 White Oak Road
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-577-8979
Sara Guillemette
saraguillemette@gmail.com


Wayne Mattox Antiques

82 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct.  06798
203-263-2899
Wayne Mattox
wayne@antiquestalk.com
www.antiquetalk.com


Woodbury Ballet

706 Main Street
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-0313
Randyl Errica
wooburyballet@yahoo.com


Woodbury Brewing Company

738 Main Street South
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
Allan Cetrone
203-405-3811
woodburybrewingcompany@gmail.com
WoodburyBrewingcompany.com


Woodbury Food Mart LLC

24 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-2726
Thomas Amatruda
woodburyshell@sbcglobal.net


Woodbury Pet Commons

115 Main Street North
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
203-263-5128
John Kasabucki
jdkas1@msn.com
www.woodburypetcommons.com


Lisa Wright, Copywriter

8 Fox Run
Woodbury, Ct. 06798
860-355-5131
lisa@lisawrote.com
www.lisawrote.com


Zilahy Wellness Center

Dr. Peter Zilahy
35 Candee Hill Road
Watertown, Ct. 06795
860-274-9641
DrZ@watertownwellness.com
Watertownwellness.com